Contact Us

SIES High School

Sai Priya

9773553305

saipriyas@sies.edu.in

SIES College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Sion - West

Lakshmi Muthukumar

9870495577

lakshmim@sies.edu.in

SIES College of Commerce & Economics, Sion - East

Raina Banu Baji

9987887737

rainab@sies.edu.in

SIES College of Management Studies, Nerul

Dr.Vikram Parekh

8898801234

vikramp@sies.edu.in

SIES Graduate School of Technology, Nerul

Prof. Praveen Chandrasekaran

9930519446

praveen.c@siesgst.ac.in

SIES College of Arts, Science & Commerce, Nerul

Ms.Bhumika More

9223327824

bhumikam@sies.edu.in

SIES Institute of Comprehensive Education, Sion - West

Dr. Vidhya Satish

9619448882

vidhyas@sies.edu.in

SIES Indian Institute of Environment Management

Mr. Sagar Shinde

9969523977

sagarshinde185@gmail.com

SIES School of Packaging

Shely Simon

022-61196427

shelys@sies.edu.in

Center for Excellence & Management Research & Development, Nerul

Dr.Shalini Gulecha

9321714202

shalinig@sies.edu.in

Distance learning, Nerul

Dr.Shalini Gulecha

8898801234

vikramp@sies.edu.in

SIES Institute of Medical & Laboratory Technology, Sion - West

Jyoti Babar

9619305545

jyotib@sies.edu.in